SKUMLOVE – Disease (Official Lyric Video)

Check out the premiere of the new lyric video from SKUMLOVE, “Disease”, Co-written by Tommy Victor of – Prong –, featuring an all-star lineup including Tommy Victor – Guitar, Tony Campos of Static-X, Fear Factory – bass, and Rattan from Powerman5000 on drums! From the upcoming SKUMLOVE LP SINISTER MINISTER, available 6-6-16 on EMP: Underground!

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *